Meet the Team

Friendly Faces

The Western Australian Club: Management Committee

Shelly Crowley
Shelly CrowleyPresident
Rob von Pirch
Rob von PirchSecretary
Steve Griffiths
Steve GriffithsGeneral Committee Member
Bronwyn Grant
Bronwyn Grant Vice President
Karen Sutton
Karen SuttonGeneral Committee Member
Helmut Vordermeir
Helmut VordermeirGeneral Committee Member
Frank Alderton
Frank AldertonTreasurer
Ashley Shane
Ashley ShaneGeneral Committee Member
Elaine Robinson
Elaine RobinsonGeneral Committee Member


Ana Volpe
Ana VolpeBusiness Manager
Michela Orsini
Michela OrsiniFront of House Manager
Caitlin Lowe
Caitlin LoweAccounts & General Administration
Luke Johnson
Luke JohnsonFunctions Manager
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Cara Kenyon
Cara KenyonSales Manager
Ian Kim
Ian KimHead Chef

Follow Us

Stay Informed

Copyright © 2018 The West Australian Club.

Digitally Transformed by Novata Solutions