Meet the Team

Friendly Faces

The Western Australian Club: Management Committee

Shelley Crowley
Shelley CrowleyPresident
Rob von Pirch
Rob von PirchSecretary
Steve Griffiths
Steve GriffithsGeneral Committee Member
Bronwyn Grant
Bronwyn Grant Vice President
Karen Sutton
Karen SuttonGeneral Committee Member
Helmut Vordermeir
Helmut VordermeirGeneral Committee Member
Frank Alderton
Frank AldertonTreasurer
Elaine Robinson
Elaine RobinsonGeneral Committee Member

Staff

Ana Volpe
Ana VolpeBusiness Manageraccounts@waclub.com.au
Lukasz Krzysztofiak
Lukasz KrzysztofiakBanquet & Restaurant SupervisorFOH@waclub.com.au
Luke Johnson
Luke JohnsonFunctions Managerfunctions@waclub.com.au
Allison Schubert
Allison SchubertMarketing and Events Assistantadministration@waclub.com.au
Cara Kenyon
Cara KenyonSales Managersales@waclub.com.au
Sandra Cooper
Sandra CooperReception & Membership Assistantmembership@waclub.com.au
Ian Kim
Ian KimHead Chef chef@waclub.com.au

Follow Us

Stay Informed

Copyright © 2018 The West Australian Club.

Digitally Transformed by Novata Solutions

Search